Saturday 10/24/20

8:35pm. Just got out of the shower about to go to bed. Was rudely awoken this morning by my speaker that rudely announces every single time a connection is made to it or disconnected to it. Apparently at 5am my phone for some reason decided to disconnect from it. So it yelled in my face. “BLUETOOTH DISCONNECTED” when I was sleeping so good. I cant believe I bought 2 of those garbage speakers.

Anyways today has been busy I’ve gotten a lot done.

I did day 6 of muscle building. Today was legs and abs. I’m looking forward to a day off tomorrow. I walked the dogs twice and rode my bike this evening. I’ve also been trying to eat more protein so that I can have stronger muscles…. Ha! I still look like an old lady. Oh well I guess it’s better than being a fat dead old lady.

Good night! I’m ready to sleep.

Leave a comment